OUR PEOPLE

"I can do things you cannot, you can do things I cannot;
together we can do great things!"
~ Mother Theresa

 
 
Mark - Orange Shirt 2.jpg
 
 

MARK WILLIAMS
Lead Pastor

EMAIL: mark@bpchurch.ca

Mark was born in Nova Scotia and his wife Andrea in Alberta. They were married in March 2001 and have two daughters – Brielle and Kristen-Joy.

Mark received his degree from Southeastern University in Lakeland, Florida and his Masters from Southwestern Baptist Seminary in Fort Worth Texas. Since 1993 Mark has pastored in both Canada and the United States.

Before coming to BP Church in 2012, Mark and Andrea planted a church in Fort Worth, Texas. Mark and Andrea also have developed a consulting and coaching ministry focused on church and pastor health and development. They believe in the power of Jesus to change lives and the potential that every person has as they allow the Holy Spirit to transform them from the inside out.

As a family they enjoy sports, watching movies and eating the kids’ favourite food: pizza. The girls enjoy a variety of sports; Andrea enjoys horseback riding and swimming. Mark loves fishing, golfing, and football.

 
Brandon 1.jpg

BRANDON SARNEY
ASSOCIATE PASTOR

EMAIL: brandon@bpchurch.ca

Noral 1.jpg

NORAL WOODBURN
CROSS-CULTURAL & AGAPÉ

EMAIL: noral@bpchurch.ca

Marc 1.jpg

MARC MYKULA
WORSHIP & ARTS

EMAIL: marc@bpchurch.ca


Alayne 1.jpg

ALAYNE DURAND
CHILDREN

EMAIL: alayne@bpchurch.ca

Mandi 1.jpg

MANDI GILLIS
YOUTH

EMAIL: mandi@bpchurch.ca

Taylor.JPG

TAYLOR WOODBURN
YOUNG ADULTS

EMAIL: taylor@bpchurch.ca


Hunter.JPG

HUNTER GILLIS
SR. HIGH YOUTH

EMAIL: hunter@bpchurch.ca

 

AFOPE SANYADE
JR. HIGH YOUTH

EMAIL: afope@bpchurch.ca


Gordon 2.JPG

GORDON WONG
CHINESE MINISTRIES

EMAIL: gordon@bpchurch.ca

 
Andrea.JPG

ANDREA WILLIAMS
WOMEN'S MINISTRIES

EMAIL: andrea@bpchurch.ca


Sandy 1.jpg

SANDY WIDMER
OFFICE MANAGER

EMAIL: info@bpchurch.ca

 

Leslie 1.jpg

LESLIE KOKOTILO
CHURCH ACCOUNTANT

EMAIL: leslie@bpchurch.ca

Jon 2.JPG

JON DURAND
FACILITIES MANAGER

EMAIL: jon@bpchurch.ca